Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Is anyone else mad about the steelers and jets winning all there games by dumb luck?

N.Y. Jets are 20-10 over 2 years including playoffs (18-9 regular season). I don't think that's dumb luck. It is called overcoming your mistakes and taking advantage of your opponents mistakes. It is called Football. Buffalo drops a winning T.D. in overtime, is Pitt. lucky or are the Bills unfocused. Maybe that's why the Bills are 2-9.Manning throws a pick late against the Pats. Are the Pats lucky or did Manning make a bad throw? Detroit/ Chicago week 1 was Chicago lucky? Houston/ Jax. was Jax. lucky? We can fill a book with examples like this yet you claim the Jets & Steelers are the only teams that win by luck. I think not!

No comments:

Post a Comment