Saturday, August 13, 2011

Does it hurt you yanks that Canadians do not worship at the image of you the way you would have us do?

It doesn't hurt me. But then, I'm not so insecure that I need others to acknowledgy my or my nation's greatness. I'm actually a little jealous of Canada for not ping nearly as many laws motivated by insecurity and paranoia as the US has. You guys seem to be more of a "Land of the Free" than we do.

No comments:

Post a Comment