Cody Wasielewski
Thursday, August 11, 2011
How would you HUMILIATE the undertaker if you owned the wwe?
You wouldn't kill me, out of some misplaced sense of self-righteousness, and I won't kill you, because you're just too much fun.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment