We nominate someone to overtake the cheater know as Proud Cena fan. We all vote for this particular person and give the top answerer to someone who geniunely deserves it. I like cena but i dont like cheaters and there is plenty more people here that have been here longer and have a much larger knowledge of wrestling. If you agree with this idea and have someone in mind throw it below and we'll go from there.
No comments:
Post a Comment